Team Nurse now has a
Facebook page!


 

Office Locations

 
  Altavista
Brookneal
Danville
Gretna
Harrisonburg
Lynchburg
Madison Heights
Martinsville
Roanoke
Rocky Mount
South Boston
South Hill
Stuart
Staunton
Wytheville
Wilkesboro, NC
 

Join our Mailing List!
Enter your email address:

 

 

Contact Us

Corporate Office
P.O. Box 776
South Boston, VA 24592
Email:
admin@teamnurse.com
 

ALTAVISTA
621 Broad Street Suite 1
ALTAVISTA, VA 24517
Tel:(434)-309-2645
Fax:(434)-309-2642
altavista@teamnurse.com
ROANOKE
2728 Colonial Avenue, Suite 18
ROANOKE, Virginia 24015
Tel:(540)344-1331
Fax:(540)-344-2113
roanoke@teamnurse.com
BROOKNEAL
330 Main Street
BROOKNEAL, Virginia 24528,
Tel: (434)-376-8240
Fax: 434-376-8260
brookneal@teamnurse.com
ROCKY MOUNT
265 Franklin Street
ROCKY MOUNT, Virginia 24151
Tel:(540)483-3555
Fax:(540)-483-3556
rockymount@teamnurse.com
DANVILLE
2020 Riverside Drive, Suite B
DANVILLE, Virginia 24540
Tel:(434)-799-1959
Fax:(434)-799-1957
danville@teamnurse.com
SOUTH BOSTON
3352 Halifax Road,
Centerville Shopping Center
SOUTH BOSTON, Virginia 24592
Tel:(434)-517-0050
Fax:(434)517-0049
southboston@teamnurse.com
GRETNA
1372 West Gretna Road, Suite B
P.O. Box 252
GRETNA, Virginia 24557
Tel:(434)-656-6000
Fax: (434)-656-6070
gretna@teamnurse.com
SOUTH HILL
412 East Atlantic Street
SOUTH HILL, Virginia 29370
Tel:(434)-447-6777
Fax:(434)-447-7136
southhill@teamnurse.com
HARRISONBURG
1012 Reservoir Street, Suite A
HARRISONBURG, Virginia 22801
Tel:(540) 574-4321
Fax:(540) 574-9951
harrisonburg@teamnurse.com
STAUNTON
1555 Commerce Rd, Suite C
STAUNTON, Virginia 24482
Tel: (540)-248-2999
Fax: (540)-248-2699
staunton@teamnurse.com
LYNCHBURG
22634 Timberlake Road, Suite E
LYNCHBURG, Virginia 24502
Tel:(434)-582-4755
Fax:(434)-582-4546
lynchburg@teamnurse.com
STUART
106 West  Blue Ridge Street,
P.O. Box 86
STUART, Virginia 24171
Tel:(276)- 694-4406
Fax:(276)-694-4727
stuart@teamnurse.com
MADISON HEIGHTS
4007 S. Amherst Hwy
MADISON HEIGHTS, Virginia 24572
Tel: (434)-929-1047
Fax: (434)-929-1049
madisonheights@teamnurse.com
WILKESBORO
37 Boone Trail
N. WILKESBORO, North Carolina 28659
Tel:(336)-667-7881
Fax:(336)-667-7865
wilkesboro@teamnurse.com
MARTINSVILLE
1087 Spruce Street
Druid Hills Centre
MARTINSVILLE, Virginia 24112
Tel:(276)-632-2252
Fax:(276)-632-4449
martinsville@teamnurse.com
WYTHEVILLE
795 East Main Street Suite A
Wytheville, VA 24382
Tel:(276)-228-8002
Fax:(276)-228-8005
wytheville@teamnurse.com
 







 






 

P.O. Box 776
South Boston, VA 24592
admin@teamnurse.com

Home Page | About Us | Services | Staff Relief | TN Gear | Employment | Senior | Contact Us

Copyright 2008 Team Nurse, All Rights Reserved.
Site Designed & Maintained by McBride Designs

 
Website templatesBusiness directory UKYellow pages USWebsite design companyWeb design directoryWeb design directory AustraliaWeb design directory CanadaFree medical web templates